Executive Board & Officers

Our PTA is led by volunteers from our Willett community. We work collaboratively on behalf of Willett students, teachers, and families. Please join us!

Join the 2023-24 Executive Board!

Join the Willett PTA Executive Board and help make positive changes. PTA Executive board members play an important role supporting and making improvements through advocacy and fundraising for curriculum-based programs, enrichment programs, and social events. Get connected and make an impact! Complete the interest form linked below or recommend a candidate that you think would be a good fit. Action needed by February 14!

Executive Board 2022-23

President: Rebecca Plack (president@willettpta.org)

VP Communications: Kate Rich (communications@willettpta.org)

First VP Fundraising: Erin Autry Montgomery

Treasurer: Lauren Crownshaw

Financial Secretary: Oksana Guy

Secretary: Kristine Cohen

Parliamentarian: Robert Blair

Historian: Carissa Bouwer

Auditor: Sukhi Gill

Program Officers/Coordinators 2022-23

Paperless Parade: Michele McCuen

Dinner & Auction Chair: Erin Autry Montgomery

Community Engagement: Leilani Buddenhagen

BRAVO Music: Fei MacLeod

Willett Wear: Shannon Carter

Book Fair Coordinator: Erin Autry Montgomery

Jog-a-thon Fundraiser: Sukhi Gill

End-of-Year Picnic Lead(s): OPEN

Movie Night Co-leads: OPEN

Pool Party: Kendall Wasley

Hospitality: Amber Kenner

New Family Ambassador: Kate Rich

Box tops/Escript: OPEN

Room Parent Co-Coordinators: Meg Padovani & Catherine Elliot Escobedo

Bike to School: Christal Waters

UNICEF: Kate Rich

Yearbook: Kathryn Lasker

Garden of Learning: Chris Hartley & Julie Hartley

Lunar New Year Celebration Co-Chairs: Leilani Buddenhagen & Veronica Hoglund

Davis Parents University Representative: Maureen Vollmer